Graysin Ravenal hasn’t seen her sister in years, but when she learns Jenni has mysteriously died in a library fire, she leaves her upscale beach community for the mountains of Colorado in search of answers. She needs a job, and Havenwood Falls happens to need an interior designer for the new library. The last thing she needs, though, is to fall for the dark and sexy Everett Weston, aka her new boss.

Their undeniable mutual attraction aside, keeping their relationship professional proves impossible as their lives collide in more ways than one.

Graysin finds herself immersed in a world heavily guarded by secrets and lies—a world Everett seems to know quite well, making him her only hope in finding the answers she seeks. As they work together to unlock the mystery surrounding Jenni’s death, their ever-increasing passion must be denied, no matter what their hearts say. Because the story they’re thrown into is one of desire and danger that not only uncovers a centuries old secret that could destroy the town, but also reveals the darkness of Graysin’s family’s past—a darkness that changes her life forever. And some secrets just can’t be forgiven.

This is a New Adult paranormal romance in the Havenwood Falls series of New Adult and Adult fantasy novellas featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read. We do recommend that you read Forget You Not first as an introduction to the town and its eccentricities.

2018 Penned Con Nominee for Best Laugh Out Loud Read

2018 Utopia Nominee for Best Novella

2018 Utopia Nominee for Best Supernatural Villain | Roman Bishop

Read Reviews of Covetousness »

  • This was the first book of Randi's that I have read, and I must say she did not disappoint. She allowed the tension and mystery between the lead characters to build up perfectly to the point where the reader can't get enough. I did not want to put it down. The writing is fantastic and the characters are even better. I am so excited to have another author whose style and writing I appreciate so much. I strongly recommend this book and series to anyone who enjoys paranormal fiction.

    – Amazon Reviewer

  • My favorite Havenwood Falls book to date! I completely was not anticipating the plot twist with Graysin (and loved it). And Everett...melt your clothes off thru the pages. For Randi followers, be encouraged that our girl holds true to our supernatural world and weaves another incredible tale full of sass and wit and smoldering hotness. Could not put this down!

    – Amazon Reviewer

  • I have not read any of Randi’s books before but I sure loved this one! I found the story compelling enough to keep me reading way too late into the night! I liked the characters, writing style, plot and have enjoyed ALL the Havenwood Falls series. Now I am reading one of Randi’s other books - truly enjoyable! Thanks for a great read Randi.

    – Amazon Reviewer

  • Absolutely perfect. I'm now in love with Graysin and Everett. I could easily read more about them. I loved Graysin's awkwardness she had me laughing throughout most of the book. Randi Cooley Wilson always writes the most awesome and entertaining stories.

    – Goodreads Reviewer

  • Randi Cooley Wilson's Revelation Series is one of my favorites so I was excited to read what her part in Havenwood Falls would be and let me tell you I was not disappointed! Surprises!! Quick read because it is so wonderful!! I couldn't put it down!

    – Goodreads Reviewer

Will Be Available in Available in Paperback and e-Book

Series Reading Order

All Standalones